About

Meet the Team

Learn about the Meet the Team at Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs, including our Director of Bond Finance and Chief Investment Officer, Director of Multifamily Bonds, and Manager of Single Family Finance.

Monica Galuski

Director of Bond Finance and Chief Investment Officer
(512) 936-9268
monica.galuski@tdhca.state.tx.us

Teresa Morales

Director of Multifamily Bonds
(512) 475-3344
teresa.morales@tdhca.state.tx.us

Heather Hodnett

Manager of Single Family Finance
heather.hodnett@tdhca.state.tx.us

John Tomme

Senior Financial Analyst
john.tomme@tdhca.state.tx.us

Michelle Straley

Senior Financial Analyst
michelle.straley@tdhca.state.tx.us

Isaac Quintanilla

Senior Financial Analyst
isaac.quintanilla@tdhca.state.tx.us